Back to top

Meet the Team

Our Team

William T Parsons - CPA & Partner

Bill@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 CPA

Jeffrey R Holmertz - CPA & Partner

Jeff@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 CPA

Laurie J Stoll - Accountant

Laurie@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332

Nicholas Barnhill - Accountant

Nick@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 BA Accountancy - University of Illinois at Springfield

Nichole Massaro - Accountant

Nikki@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332

Trevor Goley - Accountant

Trevor@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 BSBA Finance - University of Miami

Amanda Heaslip - Bookkeeper

Amanda@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332

Meghan Miller - Bookkeeper

Meghan@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 Accounting Clerk

Kathy Greenberg - Receptionist

Kathy@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332
  • Holmertz - Parsons, CPAs
  • 1935 South Alpine Road
  • Suite 4
  • Rockford, IL 61108
  • Telephone: (815) 397-0332
  • Fax: (815) 397-0368