Back to top

Meet the Team

Our Team

William T Parsons - CPA & Partner

Bill@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 CPA

Jeffrey R Holmertz - CPA & Partner

Jeff@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 CPA

Laurie J Stoll - Accountant

Laurie@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332

Mark C DeLaughter - Senior Accountant

Mark@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 BS Accounting - Rockford University

Shane Sullivan - CPA & Senior Accountant

Shane@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 BS Accounting - Rockford University
CPA

Jack Del Real - Accountant

Jack@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 BS Accounting - Rockford University

Nicholas Barnhill - Accountant

Nick@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 BS Accountancy - University of Illinois at Springfield

Kathy Greenberg - Receptionist

Kathy@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332

Meghan Miller - Bookkeeper

Meghan@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332
  • Holmertz - Parsons, CPAs
  • 1935 South Alpine Road
  • Suite 4
  • Rockford, IL 61108
  • Telephone: (815) 397-0332
  • Fax: (815) 397-0368