Back to top

Our Team

William T Parsons - CPA & Partner

Bill@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 CPA

Jeffrey R Holmertz - CPA & Partner

Jeff@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 CPA

Laurie J Stoll - Accountant

Laurie@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332

Mark C DeLaughter - Accountant

Mark@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 BS Accounting - Rockford University

Shane Sullivan - Accountant

Shane@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 BS Accounting - Rockford University

Anthony W Hofherr - Accountant

Anthony@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 AAS - Accounting - Rock Valley College

Brent Rowe - Accountant

Brent@HolmertzParsons.com 815-397-0332 BS Accounting - Eastern Illinois University

Romain Weber - Accountant Intern

Romain@HolmertzParsons.com 815-397-0332 Student - Rockford University

Kathy Greenberg - Receptionist

Kathy@HolmertzParsons.com 815-397-0332
  • Holmertz - Parsons, CPAs
  • 1935 South Alpine Road
  • Suite 4
  • Rockford, IL 61108
  • Telephone: (815) 397-0332
  • Fax: (815) 397-0368