Back to top

Contact Information

Our Team

William T Parsons - CPA & Partner

Bill@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 CPA

Jeffrey R Holmertz - CPA & Partner

Jeff@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 CPA

Arthur L Miller IV - Tax Accountant

Art@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 MBA Rockford University

Lori Ann Higgins - Receptionist

Lori@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332

Laurie J Stoll - Accountant

Laurie@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332

Mark C DeLaughter - Accountant

Mark@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 BS Accounting - Rockford University

Shane Sullivan - Accountant Intern

Shane@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 Student @ Rockford University

Anthony W Hofherr

Anthony@HolmertzParsons.com (815) 397-0332 AAS - Accounting - Rock Valley College